Kontakta oss

Mårtensson Revisionsbyrå AB
Tunavägen 32
184 52 ÖSTERSKÄR

Växel: 08-544 106 90
Fax: 08-544 106 99

Vi som jobbar här

Johan Bergström

Auktoriserad revisor
johan@omr.se

Jörgen Landauf

Civilekonom
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
jorgen@omr.se

Elisabeth Rudh

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
elisabeth@omr.se

Nilla Bredenberg Kurtti

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
nilla@omr.se

Linda Gutfelt

Redovisningskonsult
linda@omr.se

Annika Klingenstierna

Redovisningskonsult
annika@omr.se

Pia Allen

Redovisningskonsult
pia.allen@omr.se

Joakim Wahlsten

Revisorsassistent
joakim@omr.se

Maria Green

Redovisningskonsult
maria.green@omr.se

Petra Skarén Arvidsson

Redovisningskonsult
petra@omr.se

Erik Jansson

Redovisningskonsult
erik@omr.se